Utah Ophthalmology Society Leadership

Board of Trustees and Committees 2019-2020

Effective May 1, 2019 to May 1, 2020

Board of Directors

President William Barlow, MD
President-Elect Jean Tabin, MD
Treasurer Christian Hess, MD
AAO Councilor James Howard, MD
Past President Chad Anderson, MD

Education Committee

Chair, Darcy Wolsey, MD
Kevin Charlton, MD
Craig Chaya, MD
Mitchell Goff, MD
Mary Elizabeth Hartnett, MD
Ryan Isom, MD


PAC Chair Lloyd Williams, MD

UOPAC Committee

Michael Griffeth, MD
Thomas Myers, MD
Chad Anderson, MD
Adam Bowman, MD
Scott Turner, MD

Leadership Roles

Children’s Vision Marielle Young, MD
Drivers License Robert Christiansen, MD
Health Plans Relations Todd Daynes, MD
Newsletter Editor Annette Mahler
Resident Advocacy Jeff Pettey, MD